Our Reviews

5 star ratingFantastic Service and best rates in the Pass area!!! Have recommended to two of my neighbors. Fabian gets every nook and cranny, and even moves furniture. Came out within 1 day after I called between appointments with problems (because of neighbor). They actually have showed up before each appointment time!

Faith R. Avatar
Faith R.
10/06/2012

5 star ratingI read all the reviews and I am so happy to say this company is great! I first spoke with David the owner and he was very polite and nice and set an appointment for me.Joey came to my house today September 4, 2020 because I had a wasp nests and some kind of rat droppings. Joey is the most polite person and he listened to everything I said and did exactly what I asked him to do. I was so happy with him and I signed up for bi monthly service. He was very sensitive to my needs as I am on oxygen 24 hours a day. I got a discount on today's work because I signed up for the plan and it was very reasonable. He was here for an hour. What a great experience!

Lyn R. Avatar
Lyn R.
9/04/2020

5 star ratingI called these folks for a small insect problem in our home. They responded the same day and did a very thorough job of treating the whole house. Would definitely recommend these folks to others that might have a pest problem.

Chas R. Avatar
Chas R.
9/13/2020

5 star ratingI called prime time in a panic I was infested with ants, I spoke to the owner 'Dave' and he was incredibly nice and informative. He was able to fit me in the schedule that same day. The tech who came out to service my home, was incredibly professional and informative.When you call Prime Time I highly recommend asking for 'Joey'..

Chere B. Avatar
Chere B.
7/10/2020

5 star ratingI found just one tiny mouse in the house and was worried there might be more. I called Prime Time Pest and they came out promptly. They offered to set up a few traps (2 different kinds) throughout the house to see if we had a pest problem or not. They were super professional and very knowledgeable about the advice they gave us for our particular situation. The price was very reasonable! Luckily we ended up not having a pest problem but if I ever need another pest related services again I will most definitely be calling them. I highly recommend this company!

Jaimee W. Avatar
Jaimee W.
3/19/2018

5 star ratingI just want to say thank you To Dan and his crew, very friendly and very professional ! Highly recommend his services. Check them out . Se habla poquito español

Adrien L. Avatar
Adrien L.
9/04/2018

5 star ratingPrime Time Pest Control is a pest control company providing protection against ants, spiders, termites and other common pests. Their extermination company provides residential and commercial service!

Robert F. Avatar
Robert F.
12/23/2011

5 star rating2016 update: Still using Prime Time Pest Control and they still do great work and show up on time. In the 4 years I have been using them the rate has stayed the same and they are always courteous and friendly.

Faith R. Avatar
Faith R.
3/22/2016

5 star ratingThis is the best pest control service we have ever had All of the employees are so professional and courteous. Our bug problem is gone and they are so kind to the residents and the residents love Joey!!!

Lori M. Avatar
Lori M.
10/21/2014

5 star ratingWe use prime time pest control monthly and Joey is the best, he is always looking out for our needs. He checks in before starting to ensure any problems are addressed. Very polite.

Dolly N. Avatar
Dolly N.
10/02/2015

5 star ratingPrime Time Pest Control has the best customer service I have ever experienced. They are very friendly and help with anything you need. I love that in between sprays if we find any bugs they are there to spray same day! They are excellent and highly recommend them!

Emily H. Avatar
Emily H.
6/23/2020

5 star ratingHave been a customer for just about a year now on a bi monthly schedule. They are going above and beyond my expectations of customer service. First off one of their technicians named Joey is awesome! Answers all and any questions you have very knowledgeable with this line of work. The communication with the company is outstanding I receive a call when they are on their way and have never been stood up or had a late appointment. Had the pleasure of meeting the owner today and he too is just like his employees. They are family owned and operated and you can tell as they know that customers come first and that build a good PR with the consumer is #1. Hands down the best pest company I've ever worked with.

Travis C. Avatar
Travis C.
7/25/2017

5 star ratingThe review for this company is waaay overdue! The owner of this company is not only courteous and efficient but the service they provide is amazing! I first came across this business about a year ago when I was in dire need of a solution to a roach infested home we recently purchased (mind you this home we got at a deal due to it being a rental property for years). As the tenants vacated we were left with an immense worry of the amount of infestation to this home. Being unfamiliar with pest control we didn't know what to do! Luckily I came across this company who assured me they were the company to go to! They offer awesome customer service and the pest control directive they take works wonders! I have not seen a single roach in our now remodeled home in over a year now! And in between have recommended this company to 2 other family members! They too are tremendously satisfied with these services!

Rose P. Avatar
Rose P.
10/29/2020

5 star ratingWe had a huge earwig problem. Prime Time was recommended by several people so we gave them a try. Boy, are we glad we did! After listening to our concerns, Joey sprayed our front and back yards, including the eaves for flying insects. He was incredibly polite and efficient. Their guarantee is great as well. We're now going to be on the quarterly maintenance program so that we can keep the little buggers at bay! Plus, their products are animal friendly. 5 Stars!

Laurie H. Avatar
Laurie H.
5/30/2020